2 DAYZ TIL RAMLA

nuf sed.

alphainventions, w8 til u get a load of her!
whoa.

ramlacheer3

my lil cheerleader.

salaam.

 

************************************************************************************

I FORGOT RAM RAM,

I got yo momma 2 agree to the kitty YOU asked 4!

Ha.  You can have any kitty u want.

HECK.  YOU can have a dang LION if ya want.  MOMMY ALREADY AGREED.

pick a lion or tiger baby. show mommy we aint playin around.

we will train him 2 do trix!

we will train him 2 do trix!

like BUSTA RHYMES SED, “It Aint Safe No More”!

DahDee said IT AINT SAFE NO MORE, k Ram Ram?

DahDee said IT AINT SAFE NO MORE, k Ram Ram?

peace my Angel.

DahDee.

~ by siddiq khalifah on January 6, 2009.

2 Responses to “2 DAYZ TIL RAMLA”

  1. she is too cute for words
    Marija

  2. That she CERTAINLY is, but you have two of the most amzing children I’ve ever been privledged to meet also! we will defiinitely have to partner for a family outing (as u know I LIKE THE ZOO!!!!!)

    peace.

    Diq

    (I guess I was “Lindsey” most of the time @ work? 😉 )

Leave a Reply

 
