Hey Ram Ram!

I heard you are mad at me.  Ha! Join the world.  BUT, Im sorry you didn’t get to come when I promised and see winter lights and build your snowman, but…

GOOD NEWS!!!

I took care of everything.

100_0713

You ALREADY HAVE winter lights that Im putting up in your room, HECK if YOU want, you can have them all year!

and you already have a baby snowman and even a snow man shirt!  and popcorn so I can show you how 2 make a popcorn snowman.  PLUS IT’S GONNA BE SNOWING FOR QUITE SOME TIME.  (remember, it’s OHIO!)

100_0709

and fishies like you asked…lil ones just like you, that GLOW in the dark, ones that kinda “gleam” under blacklight and their nocturnal tank-cleaning algae eating friends!

100_07143

 and flowers like you asked and lotsa other stuff.

 100_07101

don’t let mommy play your recorder, you have one and me and her have one to share, trust me she’s been eyeing YOURS!

100_0712

oh and your boots match your hat and gloves…

 100_0717

plus you got mini pumpkin pies (I’ll refrigerate!). I ate one this mornig and OH MY! They even come in teenie pie tins, just like a big one and they are scrumptious.

 100_0707

An M&M Bank and “Gumball Machine” w/BONUS M&Ms I gotcha!

 100_0718

LOVE YOU KHALILAH BEAST,

Diq, AKA “Dah-DEE!”

~ by siddiq khalifah on December 27, 2008.

One Response to “Hey Ram Ram!”

  1. Umm .. Umm I get some candies! Candybars! This pinecone is KHuge( huge)!Is my fishy hungry?

Leave a Reply

 
