Where were you @ 1:30AM?

Actually, who cares.

This is my world, you know Khalifahland (say “CaLE-VE-LAND”!)

So where could I have possibly been at that “witching” hour?

Well I was supposed so be in bed, sorry honey.

But ME+CAR+WANT OF GREEN SHIRT=WALMART SUPERCENTER

I just couldn’t help myself.

She was calling me (actually “He” anything that efficient would have to be…I better stop before I get into trouble).

Well I went inside to do my thang, you know how we get down @ SUPER WALMART (that’s what I call it, even though I know the real name).  I had to go get a green shirt so I could look all fly and jazzy for Jumah (Friday Prayer @ the mosque for you newbies and I see there is alot of ya! If you see any word and it looks arabic just do one of my favorite action on Earth, GOOGLE IT.  I, with great pride and humitly am one of the wolrd’s foremost “GOOGLERS”, heck I even GOOGLED MY…I better stop, I’m headed for trouble)

ANYWAY, (I lose track sometimes, actually MOST of the time) I gets in my green car with my green shirt and my al GREEN and standing in the middle of the parking lot, like HE was waiting on HIS wife was a GIGANTIC DEER.  He wasn’t even pressed, he even let me take several photographs and I believe he callled me “HOMIE” several times?

KAR-RAY-ZY!!!

Huh?

Well I’m 3-4 hours past my bedtime.

HEY STUDIO AUDIENCE, DO NOT ATTEMPT TO DO THE STUNTS PERFORMED ON THIS BLOG, I AM A TRAINED IDIOT!

Now, here’s Rudolph’s Dad.

PEACE.

DIQ.

deer2

~ by siddiq khalifah on November 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
