It’s that TIME (MODIFIED. IMPORTANT LINK REPAIRED)

GO VISIT OTHER POSTS, YOU ARE JUST A FEW CLICKS AWAY!!!

GO. GO. GO! DON’T MISS THE SHIP (MOTHERSHIP???)

dont miss THIS ONE, if NOTHING ELSE.

https://siddiqkhalifah.wordpress.com/2008/08/05/day-2-what-am-i-listening-to/

FULL BLOWN BEAST MODE

aint much else to say.

LOL. And yall thought I was playing. LOL. Warm-ups OVER.

***DONT TRY THIS AT HOME, A GYM OR UNDER DOCTOR SUPERVISION.

LMFAO. I can’t believe yall thought I was bullsh*tin.

Nah. THIS IS REAL. Be afraid. Stay in doors. Keep your lights out. Oh yeah and pray.

Siddiq (ie. the Super Hero) IN FULL BLOWN BEAST MODE IS MUCH SCARIER THAN THE BEAST HIMSELF.

ask HIM.

***THIS LINK WORKS NOW***

http://siddiqkhalifahbeastblog.wordpress.com/2008/08/04/you-heard-the-man/

 

Hey, want some all around tips then consider going “TRI”?

lower all around impact, and better total workout.

http://www.active.com/insider/triathlete/trinews_080308.htm

I’m already “BI”, wait that didn’t sound right.

I’m trying to say I currently do not incorporate swimming in my program, nor am i a very good swimmer. I know im not a very good runner or biker either, but I try!

~ by siddiq khalifah on August 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
