EXTRA. You guyz look like u r gonna set a new one-day TOTAL HIGH 4 ANY DAY ANY BLOG!!!

please go see the BEAST.  He’s very lonely.

http://siddiqkhalifahbeastblog.wordpress.com/2008/07/25/wanna-see-me/

dont’ let him fool you by morphing into an appealing image.  HE’s just trying to trick you.  Then he’ll strike.  Heck, he ALMOST got me!

Thank You.

Thank You.

Thank You.

Extra:

Im kinda beat, even though i still got AT LEAST ONE MORE CARDIO AND RESISATNCE LEFT FOR MY TODAY’S GOALS PLUS arabic review, some qu’ran reading/islamic studying, and OH YEAH, some fun. Hey why not?  Maybe Playstation 3. Though if you see my arms in person NOW. you’ll KNOW im having fun working out too, especially when i lift (BEAST MODE), which i let my inner self and depression the past couple of weeks talk me out of mostly- actually i think i lifted twiice in that period and lightly at that. BUT WE’LL HAVE NO MORE OF THAT. IM NOT IN COMPLETE BEAST MODE (one i haven’t quit smoking), but we’ll run at least once a day (or do a sub- and biking doesn’t count- not for the way im gonna BEAST MODE, no, cuz then ill rely on it and not do the other aspects of cardio that i need to complete a marathon and lose weight.  WE WILL BE STARTING A SHREDDER PHASE. OH YEAH, IM HYPED, more details later.  Oh AND 4 THOSE WHO DONT BELIEVE.  I HAVE A SIX PACK NOW. I’D SHOW YOU ON THE OTHER BLOG, but id get too many GROUPIES.  That’s rite I sed it and if you doubtful groupes dont believe me, test me and ill email pix 2 you. ACTUALLY THAT’S SICKER THAT THE PAVLOV DOG EXPERIMENT IF IT INVOLVED CRACK. 

SICK

SICK

SICK-‘S PACK.  GET IT FOOLS!!!

oh and incidentally the BEAST BLOG and this blog will be nearly mirror images of each other at times (different content, but similar if not SAME perspective) when BEAST MODE IS FULL BLOWN.

wonder why?

well beast mode. beast site

siddiq khalifah (washington). Me

running, islam etc. my personal life and opinions, etc.

I GOT NEWS FOR YOU PEOPLE (LAMES INCLUDED)

SURPRISE.

I AM THE FREAKING BEAST.

STAY IN A SAFE PLACE.

THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE BOOKS OF ALL TIME, BY ONE OF MY FAVORITE AUTHORS. 

BUT HE’S MISLEADING YOU.

FEAR GOD (ALLAH-SWT)

and you might want to really seriously consider fearing me. HA. (maybe).

~ by siddiq khalifah on July 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
