runsiddiqrun.com

I just found this post googled to my site and realized that july 18th which is the day we started modifying and editing everything on the other blog and the day after my permanent detachment from an ex-friend, father and my webmaster that my ex- webmaster had created a blog and credited me for the idea.  i thank him and may he continue.  due to the news i got this evening, enjoy these next few post, because we will be shutting down or passing along to someone else.

enjoy his blog too

its linked @

http://subhanarazaaq.wordpress.com/

and THANK YOU FOR YESTERDAYS TOTALS, i think it may have been the greatest total visits (granted off two blogs) of the whole time we posted, maybe this is a good time to say PEACE.

 

john’s blog

What Up What UP

Posted in Uncategorized by Yahya on July 18th, 2008

As-salaamu alaykum to the muminun and hello, hola, salut, etc., to the others.

May we all benefit from this blog.

All praises due to the Supreme, the One without a second. Peace be upon all the messengers of the Supreme and Most High.

I got the inkling to do this blog after watching a brother get going on his own at www.runsiddiqrun.com (of which I’m now the ex-Webmaster). (I am running another site, www.coopgroups.com, which, inshallah, will come into play with the content of this blog.)

I think the general direction of this blog will be toward religion and healthy lifestyle/environment, which I think go hand in hand. I’ve found that there are a lot of pagan ideas about environmentalism, looking at nature or her different parts as gods and goddesses. I hope to bring some pure monotheistic teachings to the environmentalism idea.

I hope to also post some photos of and info on different projects I might be working on, as well as some other hum-drum daily entries.

~ by siddiq khalifah on July 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
