Its Gettin Hot in Here- Nelly, who I don’t listen 2 except his song w/Tim McGraw, cuz hes SINGING, not RAPPIN

WOW PEOPLE ARE ACTUALLY SEARCHING FOR THIS BLOG.

( I can see all this info and from what links you come from (referrer), etc,I can pretty much tell KINDA who you are and how you got here now)

Thanks NEWCOMERS.

BUT PASS THE LINK AND COMMENT ON ANYTHING.

STATS TODAY KINDA LITE.

But Saturdays usually are.

cleveland weather TODAY

THAT’S HOTT.

High: 86°F
RealFeel®: 95°F
Sunrise: 6:10 AM 

 

I only got up for morning prayer and didn’t work out and its just been TOO HUMID since.  Actually I’ll probably go do some resistance and I may ride my bike at least to make noon prayer. 
(CHANGE OF HEART- IM GOING OUT IN THE FIELD, that’ll kill two bird with one stone!- check out his link that just inspired me
It’s about exercising in the heat.
Ive actually been resting pretty much all morning and as we’ve discussed previously, that usually for me isn’t a good sign. So we’ll force our way out now! But I still feel artificially tired.  Though these are the same conditions as last Sat plus everything that transpired during the week. And my fam did last minute invite me to spend weekend, but i elected not to considering several factors from last week. But such is life.  Im hungry though.  Sad part is I actually went down to bare cupboards last week in anticipation of payday and my pay was about a third of what i expected, so now i got a limited supply of the same exact type of food that bunny eats and enuff fish to make it a few days.  i actually have no oat meal, peanut butter, eggs, milk, cereal, snacks or pretty much FOOD period, but I’ll make it. And obviously it will make calorie counting REAL REAL REAL EZ AND SIMPLE, by default. 
Thanks Tim for giving this guy at least one nice song.  Though I like the beat on “It’s Getting Hot”, it’s just the sample I dig and that came from “I Feel Like Bustin’ Loose (Give Me a Bridge Now, Give Me a Bridge Now)”-
And that came from these guys, Chuck Brown and The Soul Searchers
~ by siddiq khalifah on July 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
