WHATS GOING ON? – Marvin Gaye

I just got done biking home with pitstops for prayer, bike maintenance and about SIXTEEN dollars in groceries and i went about 7-8 over what i had to spend-WOWW (no double WOWW and i really like to eat, but…)

Anyway and i got home and saw a comment from the nice muslim bro. i told u about, who i just got directly associated with yesterday, due to the blog and site restructuring etc.

BUT BEFORE WE GO THERE.

OH MY FREAKING GOODNESS.

WHEN I CHECKED THE STATS, TODAYS TOTALS are higher than any other day PERIOD, thats even with the posts that are gone not counting towards.  OOOOPS (I haven’t yet taken down comments yet, just posts, but (Inshallah-yall still know what that means God be willing-I hope)-GET IT?-Probably NOT.)

Blog Stats

Busiest day: 111 — Friday, July 18, 2008

Views today: 111

anyway, i can show you better than i can tell you.  go back and find bro abdullah’s comments and my response and that should give you more insoght, but I REALLY LIKE THIS GUY, hes like an Imam he comes with such knowledgeable stuff, and he basically tells you that you have to do it, BUT he makes you feel lioke YOU WANT TO DO IT (BECAUSE ITS RIGHT and he shows u how to affirm to yourself its right).

ONE NOTE BRO. Im doing ALL your suggestions, BUT at this time Sistas comments will remain, that’s her right to feel, say and by my choice and previous statements POST, so it would be further hypocritical on my part to take them down.

But meeting you on the timeliness of the name change and something that happened yesterday concerning my family, partially related to my stubbornesss of changing the blog (or at least the reasons) and the name change and obviously this whole x-wife/blog/baby gumbo PROVES Allah (SWT) can bring sometyhing good out of a negative situation.  And unrelated, now i truly know that my fiance is my rodie, she was a real support the last two dayz.  AGAIN PRECIATE DAT SIS (dats…I mean that’s ebonics for Appreciate that sister-OH iM stil a fool).

Salaam.

 

(EXTRA: BELOW STAT ROSE SINCE I HAD STARTED WRITING!!!!!!)

FINAL STATS Busiest day: 115 — Friday, July 18, 2008

 

OH AND THAN YALL VERY MUCH FOR STOPPIN BY.

WAIT TIL YOU SEE WHAT IGOT PLANNED FOR THIS WEEKEND!

~ by siddiq khalifah on July 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
