NO WAY (modified with obvious clue/reminder)

that lil bunny just almost caught ME.

AND BY THE WAY, When I FLIP A BLOG I FLIP A BLEEEEEZZZZZZ-AWWWWWWWWWWWG.

AINT THIS CRISP? (hold the “SP” sound when you say it)

Did it all myself. HA.

im standin in the drive and look up and hes right next to me, like he wanted to ask me a question or sumthing.

THEN HE HAD THE GALL TO ACTUALLY STAY AND POSE, I MEAN REALLY POSE 4 PICTURES.

I took about 4 and he looks up like, GET MY GOOD SIDE YOU MORON. 

if u look carefully at the size of the leaves in the background you’ll see he is about the size of my hand, maybe a little smaller.

And i had just tried to take a pic of him and his mom or “older lady friend” (?) and he wouldn’t cooperate.

This is what he gave me, him eatin behind some weeds, oh that’ll get me nominated for photog of the year alrite.

Here’s him and the older female rabbit (notice the conrol he seemingly has (LOL).

 

“He’s a NUT, Andy, a REAL NUT”

(Barney Fife to Sherrif Andy Taylor in reference to Ernest T. (“It’s me, it’s me. It’s Ernest T.”) Bass- who coincidentally does end up marrying the Darling girl in the end.

 

Who’s dat guy mr. bunny ? (the one rite under me)

Are yall talkin bout ME?

OHHHH, Siddiq Mujahid Khalifah (need to modify to still last name Washington) is dat who you mean Ernest?

 

Isn’t he just calling himself “Siddiq-Lite” now? HA!

And do you remember the PLANT?

It’s almost dead again, see it was only meant to be a passing beauty to be enjoyed for a predetermined amount of time, just as it’s reblossoming was ordained, so is it’s death. 

But, it will rebloom again, just in a different form with a different but equal beauty AND

Another equally beautiful flower is not too far away and it will illuminate for a far greater duration, it too was predestined by design to perform its function.  SOMETIMES THERE IS EVEN HIDDEN TREASURES BENEATH THE FLOWERS PROVIDING SUPPORT AND SUSTENANCE!!!

Allahu Akbar. 

And Boyz2Men and young Michael Jackson were both completely wrong

It aint THAT hard to say “Goodbye”

GET IT!

~ by siddiq khalifah on July 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
