MODIFIED AND EXTRA: Huh. Pretty NICE TOTALS so far today, THIRD BIGGEST EVER SO FAR!

u will notice several posts gone, they exists still, but they are privatized and not viewable to you anymore, also several (that i try to point out as possible) that have been edited or modified. there shouldn’t be too many other changes.  THANK YOU FOR UNDERSTANDING.  If you see something else that should be modified or deleted, let me know! 

*** And Dawn, your post didn’t come thru, so post again, but if it was a comment to a deleted (or post already made private then just attach it sumwhere else-Siddiq).

EXTRA: “Ruh Roh, Raggy!” – Scooby (Dooby Doo)

The afternoon TOTALS are kinda SICK.  Keep it coming.  And keep visiting AFTER I take down this other stuff this evening.

THANKS (VERY MUCH)

 

surprising since the “SPRINGER” (as in Jerry) Factor is in the process of being permanently not only removed from the site but my LIFE as well. Somethings just are counterproductive. So see em while ya can if ya want, cuz IT GOES DOWN 2NITE.

OFFICIAL STATEMENT.

I am accountable for anything previously posted, but those posts by MY CHOICE (trust me, cuz its only happening “by the hair of my chinny chin chin”) are being removed and furthermore though I dont believ in censorship, this situation forces me to take editorial privledge and remove or edit some of YOUR comments as well. My apologies, but that is my decision. I hope people continue or start back commenting and on things that matter NOW or at all, and that situation or those comments aren’t one of them, but as I stated earlier I will leave the criticisms of me posted. 

Oh and all yall MODE FOLLOWERS, BEAST MODE has been OFFICIALLY rescheduled for the month of Ramadan (boy is that gonna be something). I’ll need your prayers!

PEACE.

 

here is a cool link to go 2 for health and nutrition as promised

http://www.active.com/insider/nutrition/nutrinews_071708.htm

~ by siddiq khalifah on July 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
