Bunny FOUND, Puppy Found, Children Missing. OH and JOHN MISSING

No just jokin actually the children and the puppy ride together-i think the puppy’s the master though. Im standing on the back patio as i do, doing…anyway and talking on the phone to this young bro on one line and my BOO on the other then all of a sudden, this puppy strolls up, like its HIS yard. Fortunately, the Bull Matiff next door that laughs at me wasnt around. Sheesh, he don’t play that!

 

then i guess the kiddies (not to be confused with baby goats wanted to get in the act, only thing is they weren’t as good at taking pix as the pup. Oh My Goodness, that doggie must be possessed, i didn’t notice he had red eyes!

Oh and i almost 4got, when i pulled up all tired and hot n sweaty, cuz i rode home from downtown for the fist time all the way and then sum with the backpack and THE VEST2 and even up that hill (again only to the east blv cutover and then across-WOOOOOOOOO- i saw real bikes accelerate up that hill and i couldn’t freaking believe it. I race cars and i couldn’t catch these guyz if… well if i had to catch em). So i pull up and the bunny and a slighly larger bunny (who adamately refused to be photographed) were standin in the neighbors yard (again, the bull mastiff that laughs at me wasnt home- he doesnt play, im being serious.  So i tried to get him, the pix of me trying are such a hoot, they may get their own post!

Actually its too small to post, ill have to work on it some more.

Day NOT ALL BAD, while i was standing there a brother i talked to on the bus and gave directions to the closest mosque on the westside to where he lives, thats newer to islam remembered me and called and ask if id go to a program on sat and sun (SHEESH-double duty-HA) with him there at the mosque on 89th and Detroit- Islamic Center i beleive!

Kewl, that + bunny+ puppy + kids + a little peace now + talkin 2 my hmgirl (fiance i guess ud say?) made 4 a much better close than opening or body.

Oh and the other blog, no time or desire, those comments and posts will appear here as neccessary or that i am intruded upon.

salaam.

OH AND I HONESTLY THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT AND VIEWS TODAY, ITS BEEN A RUFF DAY, BUT OVER 100 PEOPLE CAM TODAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW, AND BLOG DAYS ACTUALLY START LIKE A 7PM ???? (IVE TRIED TO RESET TO TRADITIONAL DAY BUT UNABLE-NOTE IM PRETTY STUPID) THAT SED ALMOST 20 PEOPLE HAVE CAME TONITE SO FAR (WHICH COUNTS FOR TOMMORROW).  WE MAY BE SLIGHTLY ALTERING CONTENT TO PLEASE ALLAH (SWT) AND A POSSIBLE SITE/BLOG SPONSOR.  BUT THAT MEANS I WONT BE POSTIN ALL COMMENTS ANYMORE EITHER. I SHOULDNT HAVE POSTED THAT PERSON’S (PERSON IS THE BEST I CAN DO-SORRY) COMMENTS NOR COMMENTED BACK, BUT I DID. AND SINCE I DID ALL OF THEM CAN BE REMOVE IF POLITELY REQUESTED, IF NO REQUEST I ASSUME AND WILL CONTINUE TO ASSUME NO DESIRE.

lastly our SUPER-DUPER Webmaster has moved on the greater things!  Bro. John we wish that Allah (SWT) blesses you every step of the way and thanks alot for all your help getting us started.

AND FOR THE RECORD, EXCLUDING THE ONE RETIREMENT POST JOHN DID, HE HAD ABSOLUTELY NO AFFILIATION WITH BLOG, OPINIONS, COMMENTS, ANYTHING.  THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN PRETTY CLEAR FROM THE DISCLAIMER ON EVERY SINGLE POST.

rode bike 2day 45 miles according to mapquest, but did no resistance or running, so EVEN, i only took in about 400 calories though, maybe 450 i forgot creamer and i ran out of lite so i had to borrow Pam’s at work!

what’s funny is the 17.5 mile trip from my house to work mapquest times at 24 mins by highway, i do it on bike in under 35 mins (least this morning) TOLD YOU I BEAT CARS SOMETIMES AND WHEN I HIT KINSMAN, THE BUS (IT DOES STOP) NEVER CATCHES ME, I NEVER EVEN SEE IT AGAIN. HA. 4REAL.

~ by siddiq khalifah on July 17, 2008.

2 Responses to “Bunny FOUND, Puppy Found, Children Missing. OH and JOHN MISSING”

  1. I like the new design on the blog. An anti-blog blog? Have to think about the meaning of that one for a while. I am trying to go to the Detroit Rd Mosque on Saturdays (since that is next to where I’m staying). But I won’t be there this week for the picnic. Will be done in the M-Town. Tiger fans????… prolly not. salaam

  2. “Down” in the M-town that is.

Leave a Reply

 
