Siddiq going to concentrate on runnin and personal issues

And says he won’t post for a minute. So I, Yahya, John, otherwise known here as the Webmaster (Flash?), will be making effort to post a couple blogs. But, believe me, I will be getting Siddiq back on here shortly, shallah. I’m not nearly as interesting as he!

I just wanna say to Siddiq to keep running, make good intention, and focus on the deen. Like I heard him tellin this other brother, “Allah makes it happen.”

And everyone else, same advice (well, you don’t have to go running), and give some encouragement to Siddiq.

as-salaamu alaykum

~ by siddiq khalifah on July 16, 2008.

2 Responses to “Siddiq going to concentrate on runnin and personal issues”

  1. HEY Brother J (actually that was a old skewl rapper in the X-CLAN), THANKS. As u probably seen, todays’s totals so FAR are more than ALL OF LAST WEEK and then some. I’ll make ya proud bro. gotta kick this nic and accept that i cant be friends with someone that doesnt want to be friends w/me.
    ALSO BIG UPDATE AND THEN MY “FINAL BOW”?
    i talked to the “Next Wife” and told my side and i left all posts as they were. And she was supportive and understood. She eevn asked if SHE was getting in the way and if counselling was an option for the expired situation. That really showed me who’s on my side and helped me make a definitive choice! The DATES SET FOR MAY. “WHOOP THERE IT IS” now to get me together. Brother i really appreciate it. Ill still contribute, but ill do more on the getting our legal stuff ready for gaza and getting mentally and physically prepared 4 these two marathons. Actaully (inshallah) ill be hitched shortly after gaza, so that’ll be a GREAT OUTING FOR ME AND YOU, and im sure all the jews and palestinians are gonna jus LOVE ME!!! Whatchu think.

    Shout outs to KhalifahGirl, who really is a girl i guess (or sister rather) and bro. luqman. Where are all you guys getting to this site from??????

    YOU’LL HAVE TO TELL JOHN!

    AUDI LIKE KURT GOWDY

  2. THOSE TOTALS ARE COMPLETELY SICK. I TURNED OVER A REAL FULLY FUNCTIONING BLOG TO YOU YAHYA!!!!!!!!!!!

    SICK

    SICK

    SICK

    Who are u people?????????????????

    COMENT PLEASE SO I KNOW. PRETTY PLEASE, Do i know u?

Leave a Reply

 
