XTRA and NEW XTRA. THIS IS KRAZY. THE STATS FOR WEDNESDAY ARE LARGER THAN ENTIRE PREVIOUS WHOLE WEEKS. THANKS. BEAST MODE AND BLOGGING CANCELLED. WELL MODIFIED.

BLOG STATS AND NEW FORMAT.

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

EXTRA (WOW)

(I cant believe HOW MANY OF YOU HAVE ALREADY READ THIS POST- JOHN is going to do an EXTRAORDINARY JOB- He’s not as interesting as me 😉 , he’s also pretty stable and a great FRIEND. Pretty much my ONLY true friend, he’ll probably post shortly and I may even comment!)

Thank you ALL VERY VERY MUCH, the stats for today are TWICE that ALREADY of any previous days TOTALS. Unbelievable. Unfortunately, that cums @ a price. Due to circumstances i was unable to handle appropriately. BEAST MODE is PRE-EMPTED. Yeah i couldn’t handle the pressure and i just smoked a cigarette after 3 days and i feel like a loser. Obviously still a man, but not VERY SUPER. 

Marriage Plans TOTALLY discontinued

 (EXTRA: ACTUALLY THIS IS CHANGED and now OFFICIALLY SET FOR MAY- KEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWLLLLLLLLL!!- sometime something good can and does come out of something negative!)

Interaction with former spouse (which due to circumstance includes my daughter) TOTALLY discontinued.

Actually, instead of running any more or exercising, I will probably go to a meeting after arabic class (if I attend) today.

I thought things in life were moving foward but unfortunately I have been reminded that I am alone minus Allah (SWT) and that I am in fact in pretty bad shape and alot of pain.

I attempted to show love and admiration towards my ex for the things she did when we were together and include her (as well as you) in my thoughts, battles, believes, ideas, etc. That has backfired and I can no longer interact w/her or unfortunately (even though very one-sided, YOU). I’ll probably blog a little today and then we’re shutting down.

And i tried to be honest with another sister that as a former husband and current father of a shared child that (though not romantic) i still had feeling towards that person.

IM NOT HAPPY and that was one of the main criteria for my so called BEAST MODE, so IM ending that and bloggin now.

The blog will post daily helpful health tips, execise info, community projects and of course islamic info (ALL THIRD PARTY) and my participation will only be selecting that info. You may email me @ realshington@hotmail.com or comment and i will comment back.

I LOVE YOU ALL and please continue to visit the site, I have asked John, WORLD’S Greatest Webmaster to take over.

As Salaamu Alaikum.

Here is the sign from my friend Frank’s Funeral, He was a very nice MAN.

WELCOME HOME BROTHER.

With that i close.

~ by siddiq khalifah on July 16, 2008.

2 Responses to “XTRA and NEW XTRA. THIS IS KRAZY. THE STATS FOR WEDNESDAY ARE LARGER THAN ENTIRE PREVIOUS WHOLE WEEKS. THANKS. BEAST MODE AND BLOGGING CANCELLED. WELL MODIFIED.”

  1. HEY STOP THAT.

    Mr. Khalifah, you said that running your marathon and helping children were YOUR PRIORITIES. Life has many ups and downs and whatever you are going through is just one of them. By the way I am a REAL person and I DO LIVE IN “Khalifahland” and sometimes go to the same masjids as YOU attend. So don’t be so quick to judge! I like your blog, you’re funny. Stay FUNNY and keep blogging. You already said that will help generate more donations. I see you changed your site and I read your press release. Good Luck (though muslims do not believe in LUCK) and carry out your plans.

    Sister Khalifahgirl

  2. Brother,

    You need to keep the faith and leave naysayers behind you. If you have been called to do a task in ALLAH’s name, then YOU DO IT. Don’t revert back to smoking, run your race and keep doing your blog yourself. Your beast mode was to please Allah, correct? Then how could you just up and cancel it?

Leave a Reply

 
