Late Saturday and Early Sundays Post: The Saga Continues-NWA WITH EXCITING NEW LEXI PIC!!!

Yesterday-Saturday BTW if u wonder why my punctuation at the beginning of blogs usually is a little unorthox, its because the script that supports my site linking to the blog isnt perfect. The rest is ALL ME; Anyway i ran 6.5 miles on the Hudson HS track (quarter marathon) and it felt good. Oh! I almost forgot, I ran SEVEN MILES to get there and another FOUR MILES to get back. YOU GO PRE-BEAST-MODE BOY! Unfortunately that built up more fluid in my toe, so I was in near need for morphine type pain the rest of the day, through the fireworks i enjoyed w/family and into the nite and morning. Hence i didn’t run this morning. BUT, my Higher Power hooked a brother up and brought the fluid to a head enough so I could bust it (pain-free) and WHAT A RELIEF. So im in the game. Plus I got this sweet booty protecting  memory foam bike seat attachment (and memory foam and booty protection atre two things i really advocate. especially since if you get your behing overly sore from riding ur bike so u can improve ur wind and leg muscles to run, but are too sore to run, that doesn’t really help much, now does it?) I finished my children’s book this morning! And i went to talim service at the mosque, unfortunately no one told me it was cancelled, so i got to partially test out the refurb toe! Well ill leave u with a pic of me and the SECOND MOST BEAUTIFUL GIRL in the world (third dependeng on what day u catch me), my cousin LEXI on our way to the fireworks. Peace, i got lotsa stuff to catch up with!

OH IM LIKE A WOMAN NOW, I WONT EVEN TELL MY WEIGHT, BUT I HAVEN’T BEEN @ THIS WEIGHT SINCE HIGH SCHOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AND BEAST MODE SHOULD OFFICIALLY BEGIN MONDAY FEBRUARY 14TH, 2008. IT’S COMPLETE MAKE OR BREAK.

~ by siddiq khalifah on July 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
