Making Headway

Things are moving forward w/ the “Huge Announcement” stuff.And Im really starting to feel that it doesn’t need to feel huge.We will address these issues just like anything else, an all should be fine. Training a little slow. Ive experienced a minor injury. I guess my feet are all screwy. My 2nd toe( i dont know if u call that one a the index toe-HA) is longer than my big toe and especially with the added pressure of the vest is causing me to put extra pressure on them. Worst yet, the right foot is slightly longer than the left and that has cause “hematoma” (probably spelled wrong) and is very painful. Last nite I was beat so i idn’t workout or run. Now its 4 AM, raining cats and dgs and im up for morning prayer, but im really not sure what else. Im gonna be brief this morning. I hope you all are having a peaceful day.

Salaam

~ by siddiq khalifah on July 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
